RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 APRIL 2016

The Board of Directors of RH Petrogas Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on 29 April 2016, all resolutions relating to the matters as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 14 April 2016 were duly passed.

Voting on all of the resolutions at the AGM was conducted by poll. The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to the vote at the AGM are set out below:

Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	For		Against	
astano		Number of shares	%	Number of shares	%
Ordinary Business					
Resolution 1 Directors' Statement and Audited Accounts for the financial year ended 31 December 2015	428,603,643	427,903,643	99.84	700,000	0.16
Resolution 2 Approval of Directors' fees amounting to S\$375,200	428,603,643	427,903,643	99.84	700,000	0.16
Resolution 3 Re-election of Mr Chang Cheng-Hsing Francis as a Director	428,603,643	427,903,643	99.84	700,000	0.16
Resolution 4 Re-election of Mr Yeo Yun Seng Bernard as a Director	428,603,643	427,903,643	99.84	700,000	0.16
Resolution 5 Re-election of Mr Lee Hock Lye as a Director	428,603,643	427,903,643	99.84	700,000	0.16
Resolution 6 Re-appointment of Mr Abbasbhoy Haider Nakhoda as a Director	428,603,643	427,903,643	99.84	700,000	0.16
Resolution 7 Re-appointment of Tan Sri Datuk Sir Tiong Hiew King as a Director	428,603,643	427,903,643	99.84	700,000	0.16
Resolution 8 Re-appointment of Messrs Ernst & Young LLP as Auditors	428,603,643	427,903,643	99.84	700,000	0.16

Special Business					
Resolution 9	428,603,643	427,685,443	99.79	918,200	0.21
Authority to allot and issue new shares in the Company and make/grant/ offer Instruments					

Abstention from voting

No party was required to abstain from voting on any resolution put to vote at the AGM.

Scrutineer

DrewCorp Services Pte Ltd was appointed as scrutineer of the AGM.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Chang Cheng-Hsing Francis Group CEO & Executive Director 29 April 2016